FACULTY STAFF

Professor dr. Tatiana Vassu-Dimov tatiana.vassu@bio.unibuc.ro

Professor dr. Ileana Stoica - Faculty ViceDean  ileana.stoica@bio.unibuc.ro

Professor dr. Natalia Cucu nataliacucu@gmail.com 

Professor dr. Ortansa Csutak ortansa.csutak@bio.unibuc.ro

Conferentiar dr. Alexandra Simon-Gruița - Department Head andasimon@yahoo.com 

Conferentiar dr. Diana Pelinescu diana.pelinescu@bio.unibuc.ro   CV

Conferentiar dr. Liliana Burlibașa liliana.burlibasa@bio.unibuc.ro 

Conferentiar dr. Dan Cimponeriu dancimponeriu@yahoo.com 

Conferentiar dr. Alexandru Ecovoiu alexandru.al.ecovoiu@gmail.com 

Lector dr. Irina Radu irina.rebedea@yahoo.com 

Lector dr. Ana-Maria Tănase ana-maria.tanase@bio.unibuc.ro 

Lector dr. Georgiana Duță-Cornescu georgianadc@gmail.com 

Lector dr. Robertina Ionescu ionescu_robertina@yahoo.com 

Lector dr. Nicoleta Constantin elizaela@yahoo.com 

Lector dr. Daniela Pojoga daniela.pojoga@bio.unibuc.ro 

Lector dr. Ionela Sârbu ionela.sarbu@bio.unibuc.ro 

Lector dr. Attila Rațiu attila.ratiu@bio.unibuc.ro 

Asistent dr. Viorica Corbu

CV Pelinescu Diana

RESEARCH STAFF

Res. Iulia Chiciudean, PhD

PhD candidate Ioana Mereuta

PhD candidate Irina Lascu

PhD candidate Chelaru Raluca

PhD candidate Ionuț Ceplean

TECHNICAL PERSONNEL

Amalia Olteanu

Camelia Vasile

Cornel Parvu

Mihaela Moroșanu

Lucia Stoian